The band has called it a day. Please check out Jeremy's solo project and Mike's new project Whitey Morgan and the 78's. Thanks to everyone for your support over the last 7 years!


Split The Difference - 12 brand new tracks from The OffRamps. The follow up to our debut Hate It When You're Right. Available for purcase now at IndieRhythm, in iTunes and in our STORE.

Split The Difference

  1. Actual Events (Based On)
  2. Everything On A Longshot
  3. Can't See
  4. Take You Away
  5. Hurry Up & Wait
  6. Party Of One
  7. Short Of Suicide
  8. Thunder
  9. Alimentar las Moscas
  10. Race Among The Ruins
  11. Where Do We Take It From Here?
  12. It'll Do For Now

Online - IndieRhythm iTunes